Contact Us

Contact Person

Sales Section


 Mr. A. K. M. Shafiuddin Shahin, AGM(88) 01819-558085shahin@sel.com.bd
 Mr. Md. Abul Hossain, Deputy Manager(88) 01819-558087abulhossain@sel.com.bd
 Hassan Md. Khourshed Alam, Asst. Manager(88) 01811-459407khourshed@sel.com.bd
 Mr. Abu Md. Russel, Executive(88) 01819-558082russel@sel.com.bd
 Mr. Md. Solayman Hossain, Executive(88) 01819-558088solayman@sel.com.bd
 Mr. Md. Kamal Hossain , Executive(88) 01819-558161kamal@sel.com.bd
 Mr. Md. Mahedi Hasan, Executive(88) 01811-455268mehdi@sel.com.bd
 Mr. Md. Nazim Uddin, Executive(88) 01811-455265nazim@sel.com.bd

After Sales Service Section


 Mr. Abul Kalam Azad(88) 01819-558130N/A

Land Procurement Section


 Mr. M. A. Salam, DGM(88) 01911-327456salam@sel.com.bd
The Structural Engineers Ltd.
SEL Center
29, Bir Uttam Qazi Nuruzzaman Sharak
West Panthapath
Dhaka - 1205
Bangladesh
Contact Number:
(8802) 9116572 (6 Lines)
(88) 01819558141,
Fax: (8802) 9126515.

E-mail: info@sel.com.bd